— Stop warehousing, start sourcing on-demand —
— D
o not send parts, just send files —
— Become more sustainable —

Espen Sivertsen

Founder & CEO, Ivaldi Group, Norway & USA

  • Former CEO/COO, Type A Machines
  • Top 30 CEO of the Year 2021 (Silicon Review)
  • Bachelor Kaospilot, Bsc. University of Manchester

Johannes Franke

General Manager startport, Germany

  • Business Development Manager, Duisport – Duisburger Hafen
  • TU Dortmund University
  • Linköping University

Ruben Meuth

Founder & CEO, 3D Spark, Germany

  • Former Head of Business Development, Fraunhofer IAPT
  • University of Hamburg (Master of Science (MS)

Joachim Antonissen

General Manager, Guaranteed, Belgium

  • Former Program Manager, ArcelorMittal (20 years)
  • Ghent University, Master Material Science

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Kleszczynski

Academic Council, University Duisburg-Essen, Germany

  • Lecturer, University Duisburg-Essen

Prof. Dr.-Ing Johannes Henrich Schleifenbaum

Chair Digital Additive Production DAP, Germany

  • Managing Partner ACAM Aachen Center for AM
  • Former Expert Group Manager AM, Fraunhofer ILT

William Nolan

Founder & CEO of Addaptiv, Ireland

  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer – Additive Manufacturing Technology, University of Limerick
  • Former Senior Process Development Engineer – Additive Manufacturing, Stryker
  • Former Manufacturing Engineer, Boston Scientific
  • University of Liemrick, (Bsc  Manufacturing & Operations Engineering)

Pieter Ruijssenaars

Founder & CEO, DiManEx, The Netherlands

  • University of Amsterdam (Business Economy)
  • University of Groningen (Master General Management)

Dr. Max Siebert

Co-founder, Replique, Germany

  • Former Head of Data-To-Value, BASF
  • PhD Fellow, Max Planck institute for Polymer Research
  • Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz (Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Chemistry)

Andrea Buccelli

CEO, AMDEngineering, (Additive Mechatronic Design) Italy

  • Evaluation Expert, EU Commission
  • Cap tech member of EDA European Defence Agency

Fedor Antonov

CEO, Anisoprint, Luxembourg

  • Former Research Fellow, Institute of Mechanics
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) (Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)), Mechanical Engineering

Uwe Brick

CEO, Burms 3D Druck, Germany

  • CEO Young Optics Europe
  • Former Senior Manager, innovation Meditech
  • Former Manager Applications and Business Development, 3D Systems

Nicolas Lemaire

Product Strategist, Software for AM, SLM Solutions, Germany

  • Former Senior Global Product Manager Remote Services, Systech International
  • Former Future Products Strategist, Factory Automation & Connectivity
  • Ecole Nationale et Superieure en Génie des Systèmes et de l’Innovation Nancy
  • Polytechnique Montreal

Paolo Gregori

Managing Director of ProM Facility, Trentino Sviluppo, Italy

  • Former Technology Transfer Manager, Fondazione Bruno Kessler
  • MIP Politecnico di Milano (MBA)
  • Universitá di Trento (MS)

Huba Horompoly

Managing Partner, Gravity Pull Systems, Switzerland

  • Former Co-Founder, TooEarlyToTell
  • Former General Partner Transcendent Systems USA
  • Carl Schorlemmer TU Merseburg (M.Sc Economics)
  • European University Zug (MBA)

Florian Pfefferkorn

CEO, Founder, LuxYours, Germany

  • Former Product Manager P, EOS
  • Former Quality Manager, MT Aerospace
  • Hochschule München University of Applied Sciences (Mechanical Engineering)

Ingrid Prestien

Managing Director, CIPRES, Germany

  • Former Manager Vertriebsdienst, EOS
  • VWA München (Dipl. Betriebswirtin)

Arnout Arntz

CIO, 3DMpower, The Netherlands

  • CIO/CDO, Arentzicht
  • Tilburg University (Drs., M.Sc Information Services and Economics)

Ville Moilanen

Founder, Chairman of the Board, Hetitec, Finland and Germany

  • Former Manager Plastic Services, Voxeljet Technologies
  • University of Oulu (M.Sc Mechanical Engineering)

Irma Gilbert

CEO, Autentica Industrial Platform, UK

  • Former CEO, Founder, IPRINT 3D SPARES
  • Former CEO, Founder, E4-3D Engineering for AM
  • Universidade Católica Portuguesa Lisboa (Master Business Management)
  • Instituto Universitario de Lisboa (PhD Marketing)

Stefan Larsson

Founder of Lostboyslab and Whatt.io, Sweden

  • Former Founder and Board Member, BIMObject
  • Former Founder and CEO, Media Evolution City Malmö

Nils Gerlant Veenstra

Founder, AM Footprint, The Netherlands

  • General Partner, 52.95 North
  • Initiator and Global Steering Council Member, IMMA
  • Former CEO (Global), New Alchemy
  • University of Groningen (Law) and Tilburg University (Artificial Intelligence)

Meng Zhang

Specialist, LRQA, Singapore

  • Meng Zhang has been working as a Specialist at Lloyd’s Register for 8 years
  • Nanyang Technological University

Mahendran Reddy

Vice President Global Ecosystem Development, Fehrmann Tech Group, Germany

  • Former Business Development Director, Nat. AM Innovation Cluster, Singapore
  • Former Director of Business Development, UCT Additive Manufacturing, Singapore
  • Former Senior Assistant Director, Ministry of Communications and Information, Singapore
  • University College London
  • Bartlett School of Architecture

Gauthier Wahu

General and Technical Director, CoreTechnologie, France

  • Université Claude Bernard Lyon1
  • Polytech Annecy-Chambéry

Steffen Jahrmarcht

Technical Lead AM, Siemens Energy, Germany

  • Fachhochschule Südwestfalen
  • Westfälische Hochschule Gelsenkirchen
  • Siemens AG

Perez Pelage

Head of Emerging Business - Industry 4.0, Viaccess-Orca (Orange Group), France

  • Former Head of Department Hardware Security Components, Viaccess-Orca
  • Former Director of Smart Card Development, Viaccess-Orca
  • Reichman University – FORE Executive Education
  • Télécom Paris

Jean-François Romainville

Expert in Innovation and Industry Policy (IDEA Consult)
Network Manager of the VI 3DP Pilot on behalf of the co-leading regions

  • Université catholique de Louvain
  • Université de Namur

Dr. Markus Sachers

Senior Manager Business Development Prostep

  • Technische Universität Braunschweig

Mads G. Hansen

Co-Founder and CMO Pasyc
Founder and CMO Locat3D

  • Université catholique de Louvain
  • Université de Namur